All reviews

By Rachael H. on 15 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Advance Concentrate Complete Powder

Excellent

Quick delivery, well priced for quality and composition. All of mine ate it after introducing over a few days, smells lovely!

 Report abuse
By Julie R. on 12 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Embrocation Muscle Liniment**

Excellent

Excellent, highly recommended for tired muscles, best used when hot sponge has been applied first. Best thing I've tried so far.

 Report abuse
By Lorna J. on 10 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Microlat Stable Disinfectant **

Lorna jones

I have used this stable disinfectant for the last year and find it excellent. I know my stable is clean, hygienic and fresh smelling with the added benefit of being a natural product. The customer service and prompt delivery from Equimins is also excellent.

 Report abuse
By Kathleen C. on 10 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Serenity Ultra Calm + Supplement

Great price

You can really notice a difference when they stop taking this product, quick reliable service from Equimins

 Report abuse
By Susan V. on 10 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Probiotics (Inner Balance)

probiotic

very good product

 Report abuse
By Yvonne S. on 07 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Straight Herbs Chaste Tree Berry Herb (Agnus Castus)

Mrs Y scholefield

Absolutely perfect service

 Report abuse
By Yvonne S. on 07 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Pro-Bio Supplement

Mrs

Absolutely perfect service

 Report abuse
By Yvonne S. on 07 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
By penny W. on 03 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Mud Block Lotion **

Mrs p wear

Does exactly what it sags in the tin,
Will order more.

 Report abuse
By Brian M. on 02 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Arnica & Witch Hazel Gel **

Quick delivery

Once ordered it was very quickly despatched and arrived when stated

 Report abuse
By Ashleigh E. on 01 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Flexijoint Liquid Supplement

Brilliant!

Used for a 19 year old Shire X. Have been using this supplement for 6 months and he is happy, sound and bucking and galloping around in the field. Very happy with the product.

 Report abuse
By Diane G. on 31 Dec. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Advance Concentrate Complete Powder

Very Quick Delivery

Received the product the next day. Great Service and no shipping fees - brilliant.

 Report abuse
By E B. on 30 Dec. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Advance Concentrate Complete Pellets

Ms Barlow

Arrived quickly with thanks x

 Report abuse
By Alison C. on 29 Dec. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Tranquility Herbs

Ali

I ordered tranquility to further help my machno pony to be calmer and less tense. Along with other products these herbs do seem to be working. I he does eat them each meal which is brill as he's a very sceptical character. Product was good price and received quickly x

 Report abuse
By Emma B. on 28 Dec. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Aloe Vera Juice

Improvement in ulcer prone horse

Have been giving this for a week now to an ulcer prone sporty cob, he's been the least girthy I've known him in the last year. So far so good.

 Report abuse
By Jim T. on 27 Dec. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Cod Liver Oil

Cod liver oil

I'm not a very regular customer, but the service I get is exceptional for such small orders, brilliant service I couldn't ask for more
All the best in the new Year
Regards Jim

 Report abuse
By judi T. on 27 Dec. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Serenity Ultra Calm + Supplement

good stuff

This product helps my mare that in turn helps me!!

 Report abuse
By Gillian M. on 27 Dec. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins MSM Cream **

used for mud fever

Seems a good healing and soothing cream. water repellent without being too claggy and therefore easier to use. Will also be useful as a general antiseptic cream.

 Report abuse
By Sandra M. on 23 Dec. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Stable Fresh Dry Bed Disinfectant Powder **

Excellent product

Can honestly recommend this product after trying many others! It works, only trouble is - it’s a little expensive, but the larger the quantity bought, it works out better. Fast delivery and from Equimins it’s the cheapest I’ve found.

 Report abuse
By Sharon H. on 22 Dec. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Inflam-E-Rase Supplement

5 stars

I am using quite a few of your products and each one gets a 5 star rating. I've just started using this supplement and it seems perfect for what I need.
Keep up the great work, I also use sand ex, hoof supplement and joint supplement.

 Report abuse