Information

New products

  • Equimins Cushinator
    Equimins Cushinator

    Cushinator has been carefully formulated to provide an extremely...

    £ 40.95

Top sellers

All reviews

By Susan V. on 11 Nov. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Garlic Granules

vickers

very good product and efficient service

 Report abuse
By Susan D. on 09 Nov. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Biotin Plus 25

No Foot No Horse

I feed biotin as recommended by farrier. This product seems to do the job.

 Report abuse
By Rebecca L. on 07 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Advance Concentrate Complete Pellets

RL

Great product, easy to feed and the horses have no issues with eating it

 Report abuse
By Lisa W. on 05 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Magnesium Calmer

This calmer really works

I' use this for my super spooky gelding so pleased with the results, he has 2 scoops per day & is so much more relaxed. Highly recommended.

 Report abuse
By Lisa W. on 04 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Straight Herbs Marigold Flowers

Miss

Great product, really helps with digestion & itchy skin

 Report abuse
By Nicola B. on 28 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Diamond Omega - Micronised Linseed Supplement

I like this product!

I’ve been using this for a while now to help keep my 23yo mare in tip top condition

 Report abuse
By Barbara K. on 28 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins L-Carnitine Liquid

Excellent product

As usual Equimins service was fast and efficient

 Report abuse
By Kim C. on 27 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Serenity Ultra Calm + Supplement

Serenity Ultra Calm

Brilliant product and arrived promptly.

 Report abuse
By Alison B. on 20 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Biotin 15

Excellent

Equimins products are always high quality as is their service; this powder is no exception and I shall be using it again.

 Report abuse
By Tina P. on 15 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Stable Fresh Dry Bed Disinfectant Powder **

Great Product

Really quick delivery and excellent product

 Report abuse
By phillipa C. on 14 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Advance Concentrate Complete Powder

recommended

Had my gelding on this for about four years now and he looks great on it. Great shine to his coat and he's got really strong feet. I thoroughly recommend it.

 Report abuse
By Christine S. on 09 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Advance Concentrate Complete Powder

Good Stuff

I've been giving my two horses Advance Complete powder for ages now. One is 24 the other 20 and they both do very well on it. Whatever feed they have I'm always sure they are getting the correct nutrition as long as they have the powder.

 Report abuse
By Rachel E. on 07 Oct. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Mint Leaf

Great product

Horses love this and for fussy eaters its works really well

 Report abuse
By Pauline C. on 02 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Sand-Ex Pellets

Pauline

Great service experienced every time I have ordered. Communication is second to none and really helpful staff. This product is the only psyllium that my horse will eat and as she has to have it frequently, buying in large quantities makes it cost effective.

 Report abuse
By E F. on 01 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Linseed Oil Cold Pressed

Value for money

Great product only complaint is a little messy to pour, a reusable pump lid would be good

 Report abuse
By timothy W. on 30 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Biotin 15

rating

excellent product. Fast delivery.

 Report abuse
By Elena K. on 26 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Laminator Supplement Powder

Excellent!

This product works for all our horses in Russia. Can't imagine stopping using it. And the shop is great, understanding team and fast delivery.
Thanks!

 Report abuse
By Susan N. on 26 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Serenity Liquid Calmer

Serenity

It works well

 Report abuse
By Kerry S. on 24 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Biotin 15

Biotin

Have used equimins for years and have never had a problem. Items are always delivered next day and kept informed throughout regarding delivery. Never had any oroblems with items ordered and will continue to use them in the future.

 Report abuse
By Morag R. on 23 Sept. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Equimins Cooked Linseed

Mrs

Great product and service.
I find the 3kg refill bag really handy. So much easier than getting large bags that last so long they go off.

 Report abuse